Classic Jazz at it's finest

Central NY's


  Jazz Ensemble

Ain't Misbehavin'                                                                                                                  

All of Me

All That Jazz

Almost Like Being in Love

At Last

Beyond the Sea

Black Coffee

Blue Skies

Blues in the Night

Don't Explain


Fly Me to the Moon

Girl from Ipanema

Happy Days Are Here Again

I've Got a Crush on You

Some Selections...

Ain't Misbehavin'                                          Night and Day

All of Me                                                       Old Cape Cod

All That Jazz                                                 Orange Colored Sky

Almost Like Being in Love                            Red Wagon

Beyond the Sea                                           Route 66     

Black Coffee                                                Steppin' Out with My Baby

Blues in the Night                                        Straighten Up and Fly Right                    

Don't Explain                                               Summertime                         

Fever                                                          Sunnyside of the Street

Fly Me to the Moon                                     Sway

Girl From Ipanema                                      The Lady is a Tramp

Happy Days Are Here Again                       Them There Eyes

I've Got a Crush On You                             This Town Can't Get Over You

Lullabye of Birdland                                    What a Little Moonlight Can Do

Mack the Knife                                            You Do Something To Me

Makin' Whoopee